Events Archive

St Helens to Strahan (ST2ST) is Tasmania's premier dual sport motorcycle riding event. 1,400 km of the best trails from one side to the other, Tasmania East to West in 4 days. ST2ST number #11, still the best ride ever!

 

Event Date Thursday, 26 October 2017
Event End Date Monday, 30 October 2017
Cut off date Monday, 23 October 2017
Individual Price 1,299.00

2017 Insane Ride 4th year running, the hardest off road ride in Tasmania.

Event Date Saturday, 10 June 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 11 June 2017
Cut off date Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Individual Price AUD150.00

If you love to ride, love to eat, love camping, outdoors and love spending time with good people, March Moto Madness is for you!

JOIN US FOR AN EXPERIENCE YOU WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER!

 

Event Date Saturday, 08 April 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 09 April 2017

Another new venue for MotoGymkhana in 2017!

Offline payments can be made to:

Account Name: Patrick Galligan

BSB: 014566
A/C: 590608007
please send email to pgalligan@gmail.com once transferred

 

AMA Event Approval No. #747



 

Event Date Saturday, 04 March 2017
Event End Date Saturday, 04 March 2017
Cut off date Friday, 03 March 2017
Individual Price 33.00

Be part of Scott's dream to win Dakar 2018!

Event Date Saturday, 04 February 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 05 February 2017

GO TO OUR OTHER WEBSITES